Goffstown Public Library Board of Trustees Mission Statement
The Library Board of Trustees is the governing board of the Goffstown Public Library and primary advocates for its mission and values. The Library Board of Trustees represents the community to the Library and the Library to the community.

Trustee Job Description (PDF document)

Board of Library Trustees (elected)

2020-2023 Samantha Homan, Chairperson
2020-2023 Aimee Huntemann
2020-2023 Kathy Coughlin, Vice-Chairperson
2021-2024 Marc Van De Water
2022-2024 Bill Kordas
2022-2025 Margaret “Happy” Beale
2022-2025 Diane Hebert

2022-2023 open, Appointed Alternate
2022-2023 open, Appointed Alternate

To contact the trustees, please email them at

The Library Board of Trustees will hold their monthly business meeting on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm in the third floor meeting room at the Goffstown Public Library.

All meetings of the Library Board of Trustees and its committees are open to the public.  See our online calendar for dates and times of additional committee meetings.

> Trustee’s Meeting Minutes

> Building Addition

> Current library policies approved by a vote of the Library Board of Trustees

> Goffstown Public Library Goals, September 2012

> Goffstown Public Library Building Program, 2009